Butter your bacon!

Homer: So, you think you know better than this family, huh?
Well, as long as you’re in my house, you’ll do what I do,
and believe what I believe. [the camera pans to reveal
that Homer is talking to Bart] So butter your bacon!
Bart: Yes, father. [does so]
Lisa: Mom, Dad, my spiritual quest is over.
Homer: Hold that thought. [to Bart] Bacon up that sausage, boy.
Bart: Dad, my heart hurts. [Homer glares at him] Ohh. [wraps a
slice of bacon around a sausage link and eats it]
Lisa: I’m a Buddhist!
Homer: What? That’s it — no more chat rooms for you!

Leave a Reply

